NEURIVA Brain + Energy may suit adults seeking a caffeine-containing gummy, but the listing’s product name says capsules while its description and directions say gummies; it lists $29.67 for count and gives limited ingredient amounts. The listing claims focus and brain-health support, but the supplied evidence does not establish that this specific product improves everyday cognition.
- The Amazon listing names a 75-count product and lists it at $29.67.
- The description says each serving contains mg of naturally sourced caffeine.
- The adult directions say to chew three gummies daily.
- The listing names NeuroFactor and vitamin B12 but does not state their amounts.
What is NEURIVA Brain + Energy, and how does its formula compare with regular NEURIVA?
NEURIVA Brain + Energy is listed under the name “NEURIVA Brain + Energy Supplement – Count Capsules,” but its description calls the product blackberry-flavored gummies. That mismatch matters when you’re checking what the package contains. The listing names NeuroFactor, an extract from coffee cherry, and vitamin B12; it does not give the amount of either ingredient.
Regular Neuriva Original is described differently: its listed ingredients include coffee fruit extract and phosphatidylserine at mg each, and a source describes its coffee fruit extract as decaffeinated. The available information doesn’t establish whether NEURIVA Brain + Energy contains phosphatidylserine, or provide enough amounts to compare the formulas fully. Don’t assume the products are interchangeable based on the shared brand name. The listing also says the gummies contain more than 400% of the daily value of vitamin B12, but gives no milligram amount.

What benefits does NEURIVA Brain + Energy claim to support, and what clinical evidence exists?
The listing says NEURIVA Brain + Energy’s NeuroFactor is clinically tested and supports focus and concentration; it also says the extract has been shown to increase BDNF, while B12 is presented as supporting brain health. Those are ingredient and listing claims, not evidence here that the finished product improves everyday cognition. The supplied sources contain no clinical trial specific to NEURIVA Brain + Energy.
A small, company-funded study evaluating the Neuriva formula reportedly produced mixed results, and ConsumerLab says more research is needed. A separate report describes a 42-day Neuriva Original trial involving healthy adults, with task-specific findings for picture-recognition accuracy and learning; those results shouldn’t be treated as proof for this different product. Another cited opinion says strong independent evidence for meaningful cognitive improvement in healthy adults is lacking. For NEURIVA Brain + Energy, the distinction between a claimed ingredient effect and a demonstrated product benefit remains important.
How much NEURIVA Brain + Energy should adults take, and when?
The NEURIVA Brain + Energy listing directs adults aged and older to chew three gummies daily, chew them thoroughly before swallowing, and not exceed the recommended serving size. That is the product-specific direction available here. However, the Amazon product name says capsules while the description and directions refer to gummies, so check the package details before relying on the format implied by the title.
The supplied sources do not specify a best time of day for NEURIVA Brain + Energy. Timing advice about regular Neuriva isn’t a substitute: one source recommends one capsule daily with food for Neuriva Original, while another says users may prefer morning dosing. Those recommendations concern a separate product. If you need timing guidance for this caffeine-containing gummy, the listing doesn’t provide it; follow its stated serving directions and ask a healthcare professional if you have individual concerns.

Does NEURIVA Brain + Energy contain caffeine, and how much?
Yes. The NEURIVA Brain + Energy listing states that a serving contains mg of naturally sourced caffeine. The directions define the adult serving as three gummies daily, so the listed caffeine amount applies to that serving. The listing describes the caffeine as naturally sourced, but the supplied information doesn’t say whether the amount has been independently tested.
That makes the formula distinct from regular Neuriva Original, which sources describe as decaffeinated. That description of the regular product should not be read as meaning NEURIVA Brain + Energy is caffeine-free. The listing provides no separate caffeine amount for an individual gummy, and there’s no independent test result in the ledger to confirm the stated serving figure. If you’re comparing products or tracking caffeine intake, use the listing’s stated serving amount as a label claim rather than as a measurement independently verified here.
What side effects, warnings, and medication interactions should buyers consider?
Reports about Neuriva include stomach upset, nausea, digestive discomfort, vertigo, headaches, and sleep disturbances. The available sources don’t establish how often these effects occur with NEURIVA Brain + Energy specifically. They also provide no product-specific side-effect incidence figures, so these reports shouldn’t be read as a measured risk rate for this listing.
Warnings for regular Neuriva advise people who are pregnant or breastfeeding, taking medication, or managing a medical condition to consult a physician or healthcare professional. One source also advises caution and medical advice for people with neurological or mental health conditions. The ledger contains no specific medication interaction list for NEURIVA Brain + Energy. If you take medication or have a health condition, the product-specific interaction information is therefore unavailable in the sources provided; seek professional advice before use rather than assuming the regular-product warning covers every circumstance.

How much does NEURIVA Brain + Energy cost per serving, and how does it compare with similar supplements?
The Amazon listing gives NEURIVA Brain + Energy a price of $29.67, matching its listed list price. Its title identifies a 75-count package, and the directions call for three gummies per daily serving. If the count refers to gummies, that works out to servings; dividing the listed price by gives a calculated cost of about $1.19 per serving.
That calculation relies on the listing’s count and serving directions, despite the product-name mismatch between capsules and gummies. It isn’t a guarantee of how long a package will last if the count or directions on the delivered packaging differ. The ledger includes no comparable price for regular Neuriva or another similar supplement, so a price comparison with alternatives can’t be made. The $29.67 figure is the listed price supplied here, not a tested or guaranteed future price.
Where can NEURIVA Brain + Energy be purchased, and what package sizes are available?
The 75-count NEURIVA Brain + Energy listing is shown as in stock on Amazon. The supplied information doesn’t identify other retailers or other package sizes for this product. Its name says “75 Count Capsules,” but the listing description and directions describe blackberry gummies, so the package format is inconsistent across the listing.
Regular Neuriva Original is reported in bottles of 28–30 capsules, but that is a different product and shouldn’t be presented as a NEURIVA Brain + Energy package option. The available material doesn’t clarify whether the capsule wording in the Brain + Energy product name is an error or refers to something other than the gummies described in the listing. Before choosing a package, use the product details shown for the specific listing and confirm the format on the packaging; no other Brain + Energy size or retailer is established by the supplied sources.

Pros and Cons
Pros
- The listing states a specific adult serving direction: three gummies daily.
- The listing provides a caffeine figure of mg per serving.
- NeuroFactor and vitamin B12 are identified among the listed ingredients.
Cons
- The product name says capsules, while the description and directions identify gummies.
- The listing does not state the amounts of NeuroFactor or vitamin B12.
- No clinical trial specific to NEURIVA Brain + Energy is supplied in the ledger.
- The supplied information gives no specific medication interaction list or side-effect incidence figures for this product.
Final Verdict
| Product | Capsule count |
|---|---|
| regular Neuriva Original | 45 capsules |
| Neuriva Original | 28–30 capsules |
| NEURIVA Brain + Energy Supplement – Count Capsules | 75 Count Capsules |
Key Takeaways
- Treat the package format cautiously: the product name says capsules, while the description and directions say gummies.
- The listing states mg of caffeine per serving and directs adults to take three gummies daily.
- NeuroFactor and B12 are named, but their amounts are not provided.
- Evidence described for Neuriva or Neuriva Original does not establish a cognitive benefit from this specific product.
Frequently Asked Questions
What ingredients and amounts are listed for NEURIVA Brain + Energy?
The listing names NeuroFactor, vitamin B12, and mg of caffeine per serving, but doesn’t give the amounts of NeuroFactor or B12.
How many gummies should adults take each day?
The listing directs adults aged and older to chew three gummies daily and not exceed the serving size.
Is NEURIVA Brain + Energy caffeine-free?
No; the listing states that a serving contains mg of naturally sourced caffeine.
Does the evidence prove this product improves cognition?
No product-specific clinical trial is supplied for NEURIVA Brain + Energy; the reported Neuriva Original trial concerns a different product.
What does the 75-count listing cost?
The Amazon listing price is $29.67, and the listed count and three-gummy serving imply servings if the count refers to gummies.



